×

Sorry - we are temporarily unable to accept any new orders

Due to the current exceptional circumstances,

we are currently unable to take any further orders via our website. Read More

We are a service industry to the agricultural community and suppliers to key UK infrastructure companies, such as the railway, which come under the critical cover guidance.

 

This is a busy time in the agricultural calendar and anticipated demand is likely to be high. This said, due to the escalating concerns and spread of Covid -19, McVeigh Parker have taken the decision to close its branches from 5pm on the 26th March, with a view to re-opening on the 14th April, subject to government guidelines.

 

SALES TEAMS

Key account managers and branch managers will be working from home, they are able to take your enquiries, quotes and answer any questions you might have.

 

Branches will be shut for collections and deliveries until our expected return of the 14th April.

 

Only planned supplier deliveries and any critical sector deliveries will be entertained in this closed period.

 

We will keep you updated if anything changes via our web site.

 

We thank you for your continued support and we wish you and your families well.

 

Contact can be made to our relevant branches via e mail or key account managers:

  • Berkshire - berks@mcveighparker.co.uk - Manager Rob Parsons - 07540 166070
  • Kent - kent@mcveighparker.co.uk - Manager Dean McNab - 07880 503008
  • Sussex - sussex@mcveighparker.co.uk - Manager Glyn Pullen - 07786 708952
  • Cambridgeshire - cambs@mcveighparker.co.uk - Manager Robbie Smales - 07827 949104
  • Worcestershire - worcs@mcveighparker.co.uk - Manager Andy Whitehead - 07786 708956
  • Lancashire - lancs@mcveighparker.co.uk - Manager Craig Tomkins - 07584 232152
  • Scotland - scotland@mcveighparker.co.uk - Manager Robin Craig - 07850 741044
  • Devon - devon@mcveighparker.co.uk - Manager Steve Broom - 07720 201200

KAM (key account managers)

  • Stuart Mills – stuart@mcveighparker.co.uk - 07766 477004
  • Don Barlow -don@mcveighparker.co.uk - 07730 289204
  • Linda Hughes – linda@mcveighparker.co.uk - 07557 431877
  • Amanda Williams – amanda@mcveighparker.co.uk - 07921 388719
  • Geoff Goodfellow – geoff@mcveighparker.co.uk - 07921 388716

Please stay safe.

 

Yours faithfully

 

Directors of McVeigh Parker