×

McVeigh Parker are one of the UK's premier stockists and specialist in the supply of fencing, landscaping, agricultural products with a trading history of over 40 years.

 

Our bulk buying policy, huge stocks, own fleet of vehicles and eight nationwide depots, enable us to offer you unrivalled service at the very best possible trade rates.

 

TRADE RATES : We operate a trade department which can offer you very favourable rates, we have many unique products to us that we can offer you trade rates on.  Our Key account managers are on call for a site visits or for quoting and can work alongside you to give you the very product at the very best prices.

 

Please contact us in the first instance to arrange a meeting to discuss your requirements.  Our Key Account Managers are listed below.

 

McVeigh Parker – your trusted advisor

 

With hundreds of years of industry experience to tap into, McVeigh Parker is uniquely positioned to offer a free* consulting service to customers – whether you’re a farmer, a contractor, a land manager or advisor. 

 

As well as supplying the materials to 1000s of farmers and fencing contractors, members of the team are constantly attending leading industry events and engaging with policy-makers (Defra, Forestry Commission, Highways etc) and other opinion-formers.  As a result McVeigh Parker is in the very best place to help you

 

  • Create the best design
  • Understand the full range of innovative options
  • Seek out best value for money
  • Tap into wider networks
  • See examples of best practice
  • Find out what grants are available for what

 

We are confident we can save you money and help grow your business.

 

Home Counties

Ian Stanley

Ian@mcveighparker.com

07796 401632

East England

Greg Bailey

Greg@mcveighparker.co.uk

07730 289204

Wales

Linda Hughes

Linda@mcveighparker.co.uk

07557 431877

North England

Amanda Williams

Amanda@mcveighparker.co.uk

07921 388719

Scotland

Geoff Goodfellow

Geoff@mcveighparker.co.uk

07921 388716

Central England

Cy Downs

Cy@mcveighparker.co.uk

07921 388715

South West

Stuart Mills

Stuart@mcveighparker.co.uk 

01189 744123

 

National Sales & Business Development

Ed Wilkinson

Ed@mcveighparker.co.uk

07709 100480

 

Alternative text - include a link to the PDF!